Aurora Lies

Aurora Lies

Handmade limited edition copy of Aurora Lies.  Only about 100 CD-Rs made.

Aurora Lies is Work Drugs second CD-R homemade release. This album was written while taking the “scenic route” from the Keys to the Baja of Mexico by sailing around Cape Horn. Encountering rough seas, the S.S. Flying Zambo had to take shelter in the Drake Passage for a number of days. While enjoying some delicious Chilean wine, the Work Drugs crew wrote a number of songs to help fight home sickness. These are those songs…


released 07 November 2011
All songs by Benjamin Louisiana and Thomas Crystal.
Roofdeck Music ASCAPMastered By: Wally Bunting at Relief MasteringLabel: Bobby Cahn Records (C) 2011

1. Flying Zambo

2. Blue Steel

3. Swimmer Girl

4. Patty (Smile)

5. Daddy Bear

6. Ice Wharf

7. Aurora Lies

8. Catalina Wine Mixer

9. Physical Acts


1 thought on “Aurora Lies”

Comments are closed.